Contact Us

Seminar Address

Server Design Summit
c/o Conference ConCepts, Inc.

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Tel: 1.888.265.8122 (toll free in USA)
Tel: +1.858.673.1372
Fax: +1.858.673.1375
Email: Conference@ServerDesignSummit.com

Seminar Information

info@ServerDesignSummit.com

Seminar Coordinator

Chip Stockton
Conference ConCepts Inc.
Phone: +1.858.673.1372
Fax: +1.858.673.1375
Email:Chip@ServerDesignSummit.com

Program Chairperson

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Tel: +1.858.756.1843
Email : Lance@ServerDesignSummit.com

Exhibit Sales Director

Kat Pate
Sales Manager
Tel: +1.505.238.3208
Fax: +1.505.856.7251
Email: Sales@ServerDesignSummit.com

Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination

Karla Gentry
Tel: +1.707.987.2153
Tel: +1.707.987.2406
Email : Karla@ServerDesignSummit.com

Registration

Paul Richards
ExpoTrac
Email: paulr@expotrac.com
Phone: +1.401.766.4142

Graphics & Advertising Artwork

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations

Judy Plummer
ZNA Communications
Tel: 831.425.1581 x204
Fax: 831.425.1368
Email: judy@zna.com

Website and Online Marketing

Tracie Barnes
MarketingTactics
Email: Webmaster@ServerDesignSummit.com
Phone: +1.303.715.1516

Email Marketing

Dave Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.744.9024
Emails: Dave@ConferenceConCepts.com


Conference ConCepts